My Ultimate Support

I was reading the Tour Divide forum and ‘Mikepro’ posted the following comment:

Behind, or next to, every married or partnered TD Adventurer is a spouse/partner that is 1,000x more awesome

How very true. Many of my friends and colleagues marvel at the support that my wonderful wife Lis gives me. I’d say she’s 10,000 x more awesome (at least!).

2 responses to “My Ultimate Support

  1. that’s over the top my dear. I have the easy part 🙂

  2. You two are awesome and made for each other. Lis, I look forward to meeting you..from what I heard, you are an amazing woman.

    I wish you the best Chris!
    Lindi, Pretoria

Leave a Reply

